Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Burrito Electrico LIVE 197

Burrito Electrico LIVE 197

Download HERE

Germs Lexicon Devil
Germs Media Blitz
Down And Away Rising Up
Karbomb Punx Been Dead We're Just Stupid
Small Town Riot Backstreet Story
The American Plague Red Temple Prayer (Two Headed Dog)
Fishnet Stalkers New Vision
Leftovers Cigarettes And Alcohol
The Mortals Psychlone
Bay Of Pigs Tainted Love
The Get Lost 4 Sticks Up Your Ass (Unreleased)
Gimp Fist Skinhead Not Bonehead
Subwwaste Twentyfour Seven Timebomb

Gustafsson & The Idiots
Bring The Rope
Guns On The Run Rock N Roll Rebel
Harbour 81 Break Down The Walls
Wisdom In Chains Dragging Me Down
The Boys Kamikaze
Flesh Eaters Twisted Road
Exit Condition A Friendship Lost
Let Me Out Disease
Rise And Fall It's A Long Way Down
Basement Black Raised In The City
Pantera Cowboys From Hell
Agony Column Snakebite
The Me-Thinks Super Fucked-Big Drunk
Breakouts Waiting For a Change
Feral Babies Rubber Bullet
The Mystery Girls? Never Trust A Pretty Face
Nashville Pussy First I Look At The Purse
Supersuckers Ozzy
NOFX Eddie, Bruce, and Paul
Green Room Rockers 10 25
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones Like A Shotgun
Usual Players Soul of Rock and Roll(is dead)
Vice Squad Punkrocker FIN

No comments:

Post a Comment